Crazy Sadie – How Can You Forgive?


  • Format: CD/mp3
  • Recorded: 2000
  • Released: 2001
Track Listing
  1. 15 Dead (Crazy Sadie)
  2. State of Hate (Crazy Sadie)
  3. Throw (Crazy Sadie)
  4. Cult Freak (Crazy Sadie/Karen Brown)
  • Russ Shepard (vocals)
  • Wilf Shepard (guitar/vocals)
  • Ian Aberdein (bass/vocals)
  • Lloyd Bonson (keyboards/vocals)

Crazy Sadie’s first release on CD, and the first to feature Ian. ¬†It was also distributed on ¬†Currently unavailable.