Jim Sadler – The YouTube Sessions

Format: video

Recorded/released: 2014 and onwards

Jim has been posting home-recorded songs on his YouTube channel.  Available so far:

  1. We All Need
  2. Always Been
  3. Day To Day
  4. Flowers
  5. Natural
  6. Destiny
  7. Love And Hate
  8. Wake Up
  9. Under Your Skin
  10. She Never Came
  11. Angel Of Denial
  12. Insomnia (Lack Of Magic)
  13. A Fool Makes Progress
  14. I Get Low
  15. “Insert Name”

To view, check out Jim’s YouTube channel.


Jim Sadler – vocals, guitar