Power Quest Bloodstock 2013 setlist

Adam joined Power Quest onstage for their farewell gig at the 2013 Bloodstock Festival.  We’ll have photos for you soon, but here’s the setlist for the gig:

  • Prelude to Destiny
  • For Evermore
  • Glorious
  • Sacrifice
  • Temple of Fire (Alessio vocals)
  • Children of the Dream (Francesco drums)
  • Hold on to Love (Francesco drums + Alessio vocals)
  • Better Days (Colin and Steve vocals)
  • Power Quest (Adam guitar)
  • Far Away (Adam guitar + Alessio vocals)
  • Edge of Time
  • Neverworld (Alessio and Colin vocals, Francesco and Adam BV’s)