Power Quest – Promo


  • Format: CD
  • Recorded: 2001
  • Released: 2001
Track Listing
  1. Glory Tonight (Williams)
  2. Follow Your Heart (Williams)
  • ZP Theart (vocals)
  • Steve Williams (keyboards)
  • Steve Scott (bass)
  • Sam Totman (guitars)
  • Adam Bickers (guitars)
  • ‘Scott Michaels’ (a drum machine)

A promo for Powerquest’s début album Wings Of Forever. The vocals are provided by Dragonforce’s ZP, and the versions are different from the album.

The tracks are also available on the 2006 re-issue of Wings of Forever.